Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Harvey

Victoria Harvey

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Harvey
"Always super helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Ariel German

Ariel German

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel German
""5 stars! Knowledgeable, patient, and professional. Took the time to explain options and answer questions. Felt confident and supported throughout the process. Highly recommended! 🤩""
Profile photo of Stacy Bartle

Stacy Bartle

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Bartle
"I have a bit of a complicated insurance situation, and Casey and her team did not hesitate to dive in and help. The whole process was quick and transparent. They were patient with my questions and made sure I felt comfortable with all of the coverages. Their communication is very quick, and I was never left waiting on anything. I'm now so relieved to have everything in place. Huge thanks to Samantha and Casey!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Gonzalez

Nicolas Gonzalez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Gonzalez
"Destiny was quick and efficient with my concerns."
Profile photo of Lisa Bee

Lisa Bee

November 28, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bee
"Casey is terrific. State Farm is disrespectful and will cause you great angst if you ever have to file a claim. Filed mine over 2 weeks ago. Followed all their steps. Still no estimate. No admission of them causing delays and nothing anyone (aside from Casey) is doing to help take care of me. Their rental coverage won’t cover the length it takes them to write you an estimate so repairs can begin never mind the actual time to repair it. These stars are for her only. Don’t insure with State Farm. You’ll be so sorry you did."
Profile photo of Patricia Jacobs

Patricia Jacobs

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Jacobs
"Casey and her office were super supportive of me (an out of town home owner) after a recent hail storm. She was warm and helpful, even in some difficult times. State Farm as a company was professional and clear, and gave me an estimate local vendors thought was very fair."
Profile photo of Lynnette Winn

Lynnette Winn

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnette Winn
"I love State Farm Insurance. Our agent, Casey Clark has been wonderful to work with. I’ve also been very impressed with her team. Joaquin and Michelle are always very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Adam Calvert

Adam Calvert

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Calvert
"Adrian was. Wry helpful and knowledgeable of the insurance products we purchased. He went above and beyond to explain the discounts and what our fees would be. Great service all around."
Profile photo of Kelsey Duncan

Kelsey Duncan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Duncan
"Casey and Adrian made it quick and easy to add a new auto insurance policy to my existing renter's insurance! Speedy back-and-forth through email made it convenient to take care of all of this in between meetings during my workday. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justyn Terrell

Justyn Terrell

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justyn Terrell
"Adrian really works hard to make sure the customers needs are met. Answered any questions I had and also had a very positive character and attitude. Very much appreciated customer service. -Justyn .T"
Profile photo of Demi Battaglia

Demi Battaglia

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demi Battaglia
"Adrian was extremely helpful and attentive! Very easy to work with. Highly recommend giving Adrian a call!"
Profile photo of Raul Soliz

Raul Soliz

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Soliz
"Adrian has saved me money and offered more coverage. He found a better deal on 2 vehicles and my home. I am very appreciative of how much Adrian did me. I will be recommending Adrian with State Farm."
Profile photo of Joe Garza

Joe Garza

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Garza
"@Adrian Garza was so easy to talk too, very outgoing personality and very informative, there wasn’t a question he couldn’t answer. The quote he gave us was unmatched. If the world had more people like Adrian we would live in a better world. Thanks again sir."
Profile photo of HBPO Plastic Omnium

HBPO Plastic Omnium

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HBPO Plastic Omnium
"Adrian Garza assisted us with an Auto quote for one of our international employee transfers from Germany. He was very professional, responsive and quick. The quote provided was 2k less than the other quotes received by other insurance carriers. We will continue to partner with this location going forward for all our employees/work vehicles! Thank you Adrian you have State Farm customers for life :)"
Profile photo of gabriel garza

gabriel garza

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gabriel garza
"Adrian was great at giving my quote with different options. Very detailed and explained everything I needed to know. Highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Leslie Appel

Leslie Appel

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Appel
"Adrian worked diligently to find the best policy and available discounts for our auto insurance. He is very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Katherine Edwards

Katherine Edwards

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Edwards
"I have been a loyal customer of State Farm Insurance for over 20 years. Recently, my family experienced a lengthy and challenging claims process that seemed to drag on endlessly. However, thanks to the outstanding assistance of State Farm insurance agent Casey Clark and Customer Service Representative Michelle Holman, we finally felt reassured and confident in our situation. They worked tirelessly and meticulously, investing weeks of their time to address the intricate details of our claim and act as intermediaries with the claims department. Their unwavering dedication and expertise enabled us to resolve the complex issues that had plagued us for several years. In spite of the obstacles we encountered during the claims process, the exceptional service provided by Casey Clark, Michelle Holman, and the State Farm Total Loss Team has once again cemented our trust and confidence in the company."
Profile photo of Victoria De La Garza

Victoria De La Garza

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria De La Garza
"Adrian is a great rep. Very welcoming and positive. Made the process so easy."
Profile photo of rebecca gest

rebecca gest

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca gest
"Exceptional customer service, will explain things so that you understand. Great overall experience."
Profile photo of Patty Moreno

Patty Moreno

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Moreno
"ADRAIN GARZA @ STATE FARM INSURACE GREAT INSURANCE AGENT! "VERY PROFESSIONAL! PROVIDED ME WITH THE BEST QUOTE! I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH BEING A NEW MEMBER!"
Profile photo of Ryan Morera

Ryan Morera

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Morera
"The team was very helpful when it came to finding a policy that fit my budget! They are local and the service is awesome! Great rates too!"
Profile photo of Joaquin Flores

Joaquin Flores

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquin Flores
"I met with Casey and she helped me with my life insurance. Great, knowledgeable, professional and super nice Agent. I am glad she took over for the previous Agent, who retired, and happy knowing I am with another great Agent with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Betty Flores

Betty Flores

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Flores
"I was with the previous agent, Lee Ann Laborde who retired! I met with Casey and she is very professional and helpful with the transition. I am so thankful she is now my agent and glad to be still with State Farm Insurance and with a great agent!"
Profile photo of Jasminehawthorne xo

Jasminehawthorne xo

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasminehawthorne xo
"Always love working with my agents office! They are always quick and eager to help and answer any questions I have. Michelle is always extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Julia Wagner

Julia Wagner

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Wagner
"I consider myself fortunate that when my previous State Farm Agent retired, my account was automatically passed to Casey Clark. Not only is she one of the most knowledgable insurance agents I've met, but also she is professional, kind, patient, and very responsive to her clients. Honestly, I'm not one of the easiest clients to work with, and she has never made me feel like I'm a pain while she gracefully answers all my questions."