Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lilian Wood

Lilian Wood

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Wood
"They’ve gone above and beyond for me on multiple occasions and I have an absolutely wonderful experience every time I communicate with them. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Twisted Pancake

Twisted Pancake

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twisted Pancake
"To be honest, I don't normally go out of my way to write reviews for anything but this particular State Farm agency inspired me to go out of my way to do so. I left because I got a high price on my insurance as is the case in Austin. When you join an insurance provider your "risk" of getting into an accident gets higher the longer your with that insurance provider, and as such your rates will go up through the years, especially if like me you have accidents in your history. That's the case with EVERY insurance provider. Saying all that upon leaving I had several issues with receiving a refund among other things. The level of customer support I was given, and the attention they gave my issues even AFTER I canceled my plan made me question if I should have left in the first place. Samantha is fantastic and waited on hold for hours to solve my issues with several different people. At the end of the day money is fake but a company and more than that, a person that treats you like a real person is something you can't find almost anywhere. Here's to Samantha and State Farm, a freaking insurance agency and agent, making me feel like a real person that is genuinely important. 🙂"
Profile photo of Greg Elam

Greg Elam

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Elam
"Spoke with Joaquin of the agency, providing all answers to any questions. Wonderful to work with and provide you with fantastic service. Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of John Strawn

John Strawn

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Strawn
"Casey is by far the best insurance agent I've worked with. I've been in private lending for over 8 years and done business with dozens of providers and agents. She is the most responsive and service driven agent out there! Whether its commercial or residential, large or small, Casey has always come through and provides a much appreciated personal tough so I don't feel like just another number. Thank you Casey!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Dillon

Cheryl Dillon

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Dillon
"Casey and her entire team are fabulous! They are always quick to respond, extremely helpful, courteous and genuinely eager to ensure the best interests of their clients are met. Casey is also very patient and explains the various aspects of an insurance policy effectively. In the complicated world of insurance, this is very appreciated. She goes above and beyond to help with any request. I highly recommend Casey's agency!"
Profile photo of Nancy Gagnon

Nancy Gagnon

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Gagnon
"Easy quick…no pushing for options. Went over 3 options. Explained each. Very friendly. Felt heard"
Profile photo of Destiny Nicole

Destiny Nicole

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Nicole
"Casey Clark’s office helped me with getting life and auto insurance. She explained everything throughly and she answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of David Cisneros

David Cisneros

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cisneros
"I am very pleased with State Farm, as a customer for over 20 years. Now in Austin, my agent Casey Clark has stepped in to take care of my policies."
Profile photo of LOIS RICHWINE

LOIS RICHWINE

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LOIS RICHWINE
"Casey is a great agent, explains everything well. Michelle is also great to work with and they both respond right away. I would recommend this business!"
Profile photo of Tracy Bertch

Tracy Bertch

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Bertch
"Kudos to Samantha Plank at State Farm-Austin. She was very patient with my questions, and I can’t talk, so we had to do everything by email. It makes a big difference to converse with a flesh & blood person, instead of a computer robot. Tracy Bertch"
Profile photo of chrystal rodriguez

chrystal rodriguez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chrystal rodriguez
"We enjoyed understanding the insurance as Samantha explained. . It is certain that we will be going with State farm. You seem to cover a wide range of our needs. I understood what was said and she showed patience and care. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Victoria Harvey

Victoria Harvey

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Harvey
"Always super helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Ariel German

Ariel German

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel German
""5 stars! Knowledgeable, patient, and professional. Took the time to explain options and answer questions. Felt confident and supported throughout the process. Highly recommended! 🤩""
Profile photo of Stacy Bartle

Stacy Bartle

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Bartle
"I have a bit of a complicated insurance situation, and Casey and her team did not hesitate to dive in and help. The whole process was quick and transparent. They were patient with my questions and made sure I felt comfortable with all of the coverages. Their communication is very quick, and I was never left waiting on anything. I'm now so relieved to have everything in place. Huge thanks to Samantha and Casey!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Gonzalez

Nicolas Gonzalez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Gonzalez
"Destiny was quick and efficient with my concerns."
Profile photo of Lisa Bee

Lisa Bee

November 28, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bee
"Casey is terrific. State Farm is disrespectful and will cause you great angst if you ever have to file a claim. Filed mine over 2 weeks ago. Followed all their steps. Still no estimate. No admission of them causing delays and nothing anyone (aside from Casey) is doing to help take care of me. Their rental coverage won’t cover the length it takes them to write you an estimate so repairs can begin never mind the actual time to repair it. These stars are for her only. Don’t insure with State Farm. You’ll be so sorry you did."
Profile photo of Patricia Jacobs

Patricia Jacobs

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Jacobs
"Casey and her office were super supportive of me (an out of town home owner) after a recent hail storm. She was warm and helpful, even in some difficult times. State Farm as a company was professional and clear, and gave me an estimate local vendors thought was very fair."
Profile photo of Lynnette Winn

Lynnette Winn

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnette Winn
"I love State Farm Insurance. Our agent, Casey Clark has been wonderful to work with. I’ve also been very impressed with her team. Joaquin and Michelle are always very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Adam Calvert

Adam Calvert

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Calvert
"Adrian was. Wry helpful and knowledgeable of the insurance products we purchased. He went above and beyond to explain the discounts and what our fees would be. Great service all around."
Profile photo of Kelsey Duncan

Kelsey Duncan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Duncan
"Casey and Adrian made it quick and easy to add a new auto insurance policy to my existing renter's insurance! Speedy back-and-forth through email made it convenient to take care of all of this in between meetings during my workday. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justyn Terrell

Justyn Terrell

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justyn Terrell
"Adrian really works hard to make sure the customers needs are met. Answered any questions I had and also had a very positive character and attitude. Very much appreciated customer service. -Justyn .T"
Profile photo of Demi Battaglia

Demi Battaglia

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demi Battaglia
"Adrian was extremely helpful and attentive! Very easy to work with. Highly recommend giving Adrian a call!"
Profile photo of Raul Soliz

Raul Soliz

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Soliz
"Adrian has saved me money and offered more coverage. He found a better deal on 2 vehicles and my home. I am very appreciative of how much Adrian did me. I will be recommending Adrian with State Farm."
Profile photo of Joe Garza

Joe Garza

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Garza
"@Adrian Garza was so easy to talk too, very outgoing personality and very informative, there wasn’t a question he couldn’t answer. The quote he gave us was unmatched. If the world had more people like Adrian we would live in a better world. Thanks again sir."
Profile photo of HBPO Plastic Omnium

HBPO Plastic Omnium

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HBPO Plastic Omnium
"Adrian Garza assisted us with an Auto quote for one of our international employee transfers from Germany. He was very professional, responsive and quick. The quote provided was 2k less than the other quotes received by other insurance carriers. We will continue to partner with this location going forward for all our employees/work vehicles! Thank you Adrian you have State Farm customers for life :)"